Why Blog?

I’ve never understood the need to blog.  I tried it once and like creamed corn I gave it up feeling slighty nauseated.  It was too confusing.  How to set up the site.  Why would people even want to read it?  What makes me interesting?  Nothing.  Then I decided. 

A blog can be an extension of my creativity.   I’ve decided to give it a try because I want to be an author.  I want to get my manuscript published, someday…after many revisions.  To do that I need a blog.  I need for people to read what I’ve written and comment on whether I’m growing as a blogger and as an author.

~ by angiesandro on March 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
